The Fall Live At The Witch Trials

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The Fall's first studio album, reissued on black vinyl in it's 45th Anniversary year. This black vinyl version is 180GSM with an inner bag and features the US artwork and track-listing. Founded by it's only constant member, Mark E. Smith, The Fall formed in Manchester in 1976 and were one of the most prominent post-punk groups in the world. Musically, there may have been several stylistic changes over the years, but it was often characterised by an abrasive guitar-driven sound and frequent use of repetition, always underpinned by Smith's distinctive vocals and often cryptic lyrics.

  • 1. Frightened
  • 2. Crap Rap 2/Like to Blow
  • 3. Rebellious Jukebox
  • 4. No Xmas for John Quays
  • 5. Various Times
  • 6. Underground Medecin
  • 7. Two Steps Back
  • 8. Live at the Witch Trials
  • 9. Futures and Pasts
  • 10. Music Scene

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play