The Fall Grotesque After The Gramme (Translucent Yellow)

Release date:
December 1, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Grotesque (After The Gramme) is the third studio album by the Fall. The album reached number one on the UK Independent Chart, spending 29 weeks on the chart in total. The Fall's music at the time was described as "Mancabilly", and by Smith himself as "Country 'n' Northern".

  • 1. Pay Your Rates
  • 2. English Scheme
  • 3. New Face in Hell
  • 4. C'N'C-S Mithering
  • 5. The Container Drivers
  • 6. Impression of J. Temperance
  • 7. In the Park
  • 8. W.M.C - Blob 59
  • 9. Gramme Friday
  • 10. The N.W.R.A

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play