The Dandy Warhols Welcome To The Monkey House

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Welcome To The Monkey House is the fourth studio album by The Dandy Warhols, released in 2003, produced by Courtney Taylor-Taylor and Nick Rhodes, featuring collaborations with various artists, including David Bowie and Nile Rodgers. The first single "We Used To Be Friends" went on to become the theme song for the popular TV series Veronica Mars and it's film adaptation, and follow-up singles were "You Were The Last High" and "Plan A".

  • 1. Welcome to the Monkey House
  • 2. We Used to Be Friends
  • 3. Plan a
  • 4. The Dope (Wonderful You)
  • 5. I Am a Scientist
  • 6. I Am Over It
  • 7. The Dandy Warhols Love Almost Everyone
  • 8. Insincere Because I
  • 9. You Were the Last High
  • 10. Heavenly
  • 11. I Am Sound
  • 12. Hit Rock Bottom
  • 13. You Come in Burned

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play