Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The Cure’s 30thanniversary re-issue of ‘Paris’ has now been expanded with the addition of 2 Previously Unreleased Live tracks “Shake Dog Shake” and “Hot Hot Hot!!!” ‘Paris’: 2LP Live set was recorded at Le Zenith de Paris in October 1992: Released October 1993. Includes the singles “Lovesong”, “Catch”, “A Letter To Elise”, “Charlotte Sometimes”, “Close To Me” and fan favourite “Play For Today” Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.

  • 1. Shake Dog Shake (Live in Paris)
  • 2. The Figurehead (Live in Paris)
  • 3. Play for Today (Live Paris Version)
  • 4. At Night (Live in Paris)
  • 5. In Your House (Live Paris Version)
  • 6. One Hundred Years (Live in Paris)
  • 7. Apart (Live in Paris)
  • 8. Lovesong (Live in Paris)
  • 9. A Letter to Elise (Live Paris Version)
  • 10. Catch (Live Paris Version)
  • 11. Charlotte Sometimes (Live in Paris)
  • 12. Dressing Up (Live in Paris)
  • 13. Close to Me (Live Paris Version)
  • 14. Hot Hot Hot!!! (Live in Paris)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play