The Brains Out In The Dark (Coke Bottle Clear)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Brand new limited edition vinyl pressing of the 2015 album from psychobilly monsters, The Bains! Features the band's signature high energy, swinging punk rock sound on the very popular title track as well as "The Witch," "It's Alive," "Need You Now" and lots more! This album is certain to make the hairs stand up on the back of your neck and your blood pressure spike!

  • 1. Out in the Dark
  • 2. The Witch
  • 3. Need You Now
  • 4. Break
  • 5. Watch Out
  • 6. Wolfman
  • 7. It's Alive
  • 8. Lifetime
  • 9. Octopi
  • 10. Say Goodbye
  • 11. Killer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play