Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
The Bloodline - Bloodline

The Bloodline

Bloodline (2xLP)

Release date: December 09, 2022
Joe Bonamassa's first band available on vinyl for the first time! Bloodline was an American blues-rock band from New York City, New York. Formed in 1991, the group originally featured vocalist Aaron Hagar, lead guitarist "Smokin' Joe" Bonamassa, rhythm guitarist Waylon Krieger, bassist Berry Oakley Jr., drummer Erin Davis and keyboardist Lou Segreti. After Hagar was fired due to creative differences, Oakley took over as lead vocalist and the group began recording demos for a planned studio album with producer Phil Ramone. Bloodline released their self-titled debut album in 1994, which was produced by Joe Hardy and features the singles "Stone Cold Hearted", "Dixie Peach" and "Calling Me Back". The band broke up shortly after the album's touring cycle.
  • 1. Stone Cold Hearted
  • 2. Dixie Peach
  • 3. Cell Block 7
  • 4. The Storm
  • 5. The Good Luck You're Having
  • 6. Honest Crime
  • 7. So Far Away
  • 8. Calling Me Back
  • 9. Bad Girls
  • 10. Since You're Gone
  • 11. Trouble Is My Business
  • 12. Get Off Your Back
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records