The Beaumonts This Is Austin Recorded Live At The White Horse

Release date:
September 27, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Country Music (?) from Lubbock---five guys with more-than-abundant facial hair and cowboy hats---songs you cain't repeat in mixed company---a live album that captures a quintet that oughta be captured---they probably had to get a release from their parole office to journey to Austin to record the dang thing.but Stop! Wait A Minute---these guys can indeed wrangle their instrumentsand they know how to write songsthey do a pretty darn good job of playing music that would've fit into 1954 if those kinda words were allowed on the radio back then. Get ReadyThe BeaumontsThis is Austinon a slab of wax for your aural enjoyment.

  • 1. Say What You Want [Explicit] (Live)
  • 2. Boots [Explicit] (Live)
  • 3. Toby Keith [Explicit] (Live)
  • 4. I Like Drinkin' [Explicit] (Live)
  • 5. Change My Name [Explicit] (Live)
  • 6. Money for Drugs [Explicit] (Live)
  • 7. Let's Get Drunk [Explicit] (Live)
  • 8. If You Take Drugs (You're Gonna' Die) [Explicit] (Live)
  • 9. Just Ain't the Same [Explicit] (Live)
  • 10. The Caprock [Explicit] (Live)
  • 11. (If You Don't) Love the Lord [Explicit] (Live)
  • 12. Burn 'Em Down [Explicit] (Live)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play