The Barrence Whitfield Soul Savage Arkestra Songs From The Sun Ra Cosmos

Release date:
May 3, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Scorching propulsive renditions of Ra! Garage & soul screamer Barrence Whitfield channels the Saturnian ruler of the omniverse with a soul-tripping exploration of Sun Ra favoritesfrom the explosive Nuclear War to the shimmering exotica of Love In Outer Space to the Funkadelicized Everything Is Space. Pressed on gold colored vinyl.

  • 1. Nuclear War
  • 2. Everything Is Space
  • 3. Love In Outer Space
  • 4. Muck Muck
  • 5. Black Man
  • 6. I'm Gonna Unmask The Batman
  • 7. Somebody' Else's World

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play