The 69 Eyes Death of Darkness (Fade To Grey marbled)

Release date:
June 7, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Goth 'n' Roll pioneers THE 69 EYES have been haunting stages all over the world for 33 years and seem to be a truly immortal part of the dark rock/metal scene. Widely known as the Helsinki Vampires, the quintet gained several platinum albums with "Blessed Be" and "Paris Kills" and not only reached #1 of the single and album charts in their home country of Finland, but also plunged the world into a sinful cosmos of love, death and melancholy, while outliving any other band emerging from the goth hype of the early 2000s. By developing their sound further into sleaze rock on "Devils" (2004) and "Angels" (2007) and not shying away from pitch black Elvis allusions in singer Jyrki 69’s dark voice and unique onstage dance moves, the band has established a worldwide following. Over the course of over three decades, the band has toured relentlessly throughout Europe, America, Asia and Australia and released 12 full-length studio albums. With "Death Of Darkness" they open a new hard rocking chapter of their career. Now available as limited clear-blue marbled LP in sleeve.

  • 1. Death of Darkness
  • 2. Drive
  • 3. Gotta Rock
  • 4. This Murder Takes Two (feat. Kat Von D)
  • 5. California
  • 6. Fade To Grey
  • 7. Call Me Snake
  • 8. Dying In The Night
  • 9. Something Real
  • 10. Sundown
  • 11. Outlaws

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play