Temptations Cloud Nine Space Swirl

Release date:
June 7, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition pressing on colored swirl fuchsia vinyl. Cloud Nine put The Temptations at the forefront of "psychedelic soul." Featuring the debut of lead singer Dennis Edwards and produced by Norman Whitfield, the album is highlighted by the GRAMMY-winning No. 2 Billboard R&B / No. 6 Billboard Hot 100 hit "Cloud Nine;" the full-length version of the No.1 R&B / No. 6 Billboard Hot 100 smash "Run Away Child, Running Wild;" and other Tempts classics. Today, Cloud Nine is reissued by Motown/UMe in a limited vinyl LP edition on psychedelic, spaced-out color swirl vinyl matching the album's vivid original cover art.

  • 1. Cloud Nine
  • 2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • 3. Runaway Child, Running Wild
  • 4. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
  • 5. Hey Girl
  • 6. Why Did She Have To Leave Me (Why Did She Have To Go)
  • 7. I Need Your Lovin'
  • 8. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
  • 9. I Gotta Find A Way (To Get You Back)
  • 10. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play