Release date:
January 18, 2019
Buy vinyl:

New 2LP by Teknical Development and Figub Brazlevic. Standing up to the scene once again with power moves for their new release Strictly 4 All. The title speaks for itself, straight to the point. Delivering jewels track after track, staying true to their unique and original style. Strictly 4 All is for all with no exceptions. Move with us to the next journey. Nothing is excluded. All life is welcome. From the personal struggles to earth issues. Inside and out. The release show will be the start of the live journey this year, kicking off in Berlin.

  • 1. Most Importantly (Intro)
  • 2. Move with Us
  • 3. Take Flight
  • 4. The Terradome
  • 5. Uber Funkyness (Skit)
  • 6. Memories & Flowers
  • 7. Nothing to Forgive
  • 8. Short Before
  • 9. Something to Live for (Skit)
  • 10. Strictly 4 All
  • 11. Build Together
  • 12. You Want It... You Got It
  • 13. Ethics of Jazz (Skit)
  • 14. Blind Fire
  • 15. Weed Flower Pot Heads
  • 16. (Drum) Pattern of the Strange
  • 17. Now or Never (Outro)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play