Tarja Best Of: Living The Dream

Release date:
February 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Best Of Tarja - for the first time the greatest songs from her solo career handpicked by Tarja!

Tarja has chosen this moment to look back and compile her most well-known tracks and personal favorites for this first-ever collection, “Best of Tarja: Living The Dream”.

It contains her personal favorite rock tracks from her six studio albums – ‘My Winter Storm’, ‘What Lies Beneath’, ‘Colours in the Dark’, ‘The Brightest Void’, ‘The Shadow Self’ and ‘In the Raw’.

This handpicked compilation contains the never-before-heard new single “Eye Of The Storm”, as well as many hard-to-find rarities and deluxe liner notes in a strictly limited Crystal Clear 2LP.

  • 1. Eye of the Storm
  • 2. I Walk Alone
  • 3. Die Alive
  • 4. Enough
  • 5. Falling Awake - Tarja feat. Jason Hook Solo
  • 6. Until My Last Breath
  • 7. I Feel Immortal
  • 8. Victim of Ritual
  • 9. 500 Letters
  • 10. Never Enough
  • 11. Innocence
  • 12. Demons in You - Tarja feat. Alissa White-Gluz
  • 13. Diva
  • 14. Dead Promises - Tarja feat. Björn "Speed" Strid
  • 15. Tears in Rain
  • 16. You and I

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play