Tanya Tucker One Night In Tennessee (Pink)

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Country music legend Tanya Tucker presents this very special concert album revisiting some of the most magical moments of her storied career! Features incredible live performances of her hit singles "Just Another Love," "(Without You) What Would I Do With Me," "Soon," "One Love At A Time" and more PLUS special guest appearances by T. Graham Brown & Delbert McClinton! Lovely PINK vinyl! Previously available as CLO2255

  • 1. Old Weakness (Comin' on Strong)
  • 2. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
  • 3. (Without You) What Do I Do with Me
  • 4. Little Things
  • 5. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another You
  • 6. Here's Some Love
  • 7. Spring
  • 8. Don't Go Out with Him Feat. T. Graham Brown
  • 9. Daddy & Home
  • 10. Can I See You Tonight
  • 11. Soon
  • 12. Tell Me About It Feat. Delbert McClinton
  • 13. My Arms Stay Open All Night

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play