Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Taking Back Sunday -Twenty

Taking Back Sunday

Twenty (2xLP)

Release date: January 11, 2019
Twenty is a career (to date) retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans all seven of their full-length studio albums: Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave. Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to "A Decade Under The Influence" in a sweaty club or hearing "MakeDamnSure" or "Sink Into Me"on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from this genre-defying band. Additionally, fans will be able to hear newly recorded songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years.
  • 1.Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)
  • 2.You're So Last Summer
  • 3.Timberwolves at New Jersey
  • 4.A Decade Under the Influence
  • 5.Set Phasers to Stun
  • 6.One-Eighty By Summer
  • 7.Liar (It Takes One to Know One)
  • 8.Makedamnsure
  • 9.What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?
  • 10.My Blue Heaven
  • 11.Sink Into Me
  • 12.Everything Must Go
  • 13.Faith (When I Let You Down)
  • 14.Call Me in the Morning
  • 15.Flicker, Fade
  • 16.Better Homes and Gardens
  • 17.Tidal Wave
  • 18.You Can't Look Back
  • 19.Call Come Running
  • 20.All Ready to Go
  • 21.A Song for Dan
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 January 2019 / More records