Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Susan Raye -16 Greatest Hits

Susan Raye

16 Greatest Hits

Release date: January 17, 2020
Susan Raye enjoyed great popularity during the early and mid-1970s with seven top-10 and 19 top-40 country hits. Most notably the song "L.A. International Airport", was an international crossover pop hit in 1971. Other stand outs include "Pitty, Pitty, Patter" and "Willy Jones." Raye was a protegee of country music singer Buck Owens who made her a featured performer on the TV series, Hee-Haw.
  • 1.Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  • 2.One Night Stand
  • 3.Willy Jones
  • 4.A. International Airport
  • 5.Pitty, Pitty, Patter
  • 6.(I've Got A) Happy Heart
  • 7.A Song To Sing
  • 8.My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  • 9.Wheel Of Fortune
  • 10.Love Sure Feels Good In My Heart
  • 11.Cheating Game
  • 12.Plastic Trains, Paper Planes
  • 13.When You Get Back From Nashville
  • 14.Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  • 15.You Can Sure See It From Here
  • 16.Whatcha Gonna Do With A Dog Like That
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records