Summer Salt Sequoia Moon

Release date:
September 9, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Trop-pop duo Summer Salt - singer/guitarist Matthew Terry and drummer Eugene Chung - spent many years building towards their latest album, Sequoia Moon (2021), ever since jettisoning their Dallas, Texas, hometown for the arts-and-culture oasis of Austin. The band quickly rose through the ranks of the local Austin scene with their 2014 debut Driving To Hawaii, teeming with both the escapism and recklessness of youth and the composure and charm of '60s-era pop, doo wop and bossa nova.

  • 1. Clover
  • 2. Neptune
  • 3. Hocus Pocus
  • 4. Monday's Fácil
  • 5. Lewa Lani
  • 6. Feather Fall
  • 7. Trouble in Paradise
  • 8. Two of a Kind
  • 9. Patch Your Jacket
  • 10. Colors of Your Love
  • 11. Campus Blue
  • 12. Marielle

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play