Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Summer Salt - Happy Camper

Summer Salt

Happy Camper

Release date: October 07, 2022
Trop-pop duo Summer Salt - singer/guitarist Matthew Terry and drummer Eugene Chung - spent many years building towards their latest album, Sequoia Moon (2021), ever since jettisoning their Dallas, Texas, hometown for the arts-and-culture oasis of Austin. The band quickly rose through the ranks of the local Austin scene with their 2014 debut Driving To Hawaii, teeming with both the escapism and recklessness of youth and the composure and charm of '60s-era pop, doo wop and bossa nova.
  • 1. Heart and My Car
  • 2. Revvin' My CJ-7
  • 3. Speaking Sonar
  • 4. Rockin' My Paw
  • 5. Candy Wrappers
  • 6. Oh Dear
  • 7. Seventeen
  • 8. Ife Ain't the Same
  • 9. Swingin' for the Fences
  • 10. Lovesick
  • 11. Fast Furious and Wonderful
  • 12. Happy Camper
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records