Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Suicide Silence -Become The Hunter

Suicide Silence

Become The Hunter

Release date: February 14, 2020
Label: Nuclear Blast
The impact of southern CA's Suicide Silence on extreme metal is undeniable. Since the band's inception in 2004 and the subsequent release of genre defining tracks like "You Only Live Once", "Unanswered" and "You Can't Stop Me" Suicide Silence took deathcore to enormous crowds selling hundreds of thousands of records and playing enormous stages around the world. (bone/black splatter)
  • 1.Meltdown
  • 2.Two Steps
  • 3.Feel Alive [Explicit]
  • 4.Love Me to Death [Explicit]
  • 5.In Hiding
  • 6.Death's Anxiety
  • 7.Skin Tight
  • 8.The Scythe
  • 9.Serene Obscene
  • 10.Disaster Valley [Explicit]
  • 11.Become the Hunter
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 February 2020 / More records