Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

A new generation of thrash metal youngsters has risen from the ashes of a club of titans like Slayer, Exodus, Kreator and many more. Greek ambassadors supreme Suicidal Angels are one of the most jaw-dropping representatives of the injection of new blood. At the dawning of Spring, this four-piece of these energetic thrashers will release their eight studio album 'Profane Prayer' four years after their previous attack 'Years Of Aggression'. It marks their return to the Nuclear Blast family. 'It feels like homecoming' confirms composer Nick Melissourgos (vocals, guitars) who started the band in 2001 when he was 16 years old.

  • 1. When the Lions Die
  • 2. Crypts of Madness
  • 3. Purified By Fire
  • 4. Deathstalker
  • 5. Profane Prayer
  • 6. The Return of the Reaper
  • 7. Guard of the Insane
  • 8. Virtues of Destruction
  • 9. The Fire Paths of Fate

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play