Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Stu Larsen -Marigold

Stu Larsen


Release date: July 03, 2020
Stu Larsen has no fixed residence...all he owns is a suitcase. You can find him in his native Australia, in Spain, Japan or South America before he picks up and leaves for his next destination. The Queensland, Australia-born singer-songwriter, and narrator packed up his life in a suitcase and has circled the globe on a near twelve-year and five-continent international trip. He has chronicled this journey through his music, including his newest full-length album Marigold.
  • 1.We Got Struck by Lightning
  • 2.Hurricane
  • 3.Whisky & Blankets
  • 4.Wires Crossed
  • 5.Wide Awake & Dreaming
  • 6.Where Have All the Leaves Gone?
  • 7.Je Te Promets Demain
  • 8.My Love My Love
  • 9.Movement & Time
  • 10.The Loudest Voice
  • 11.Phone Call from My Lover
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

03 July 2020 / More records