Stop The Presses Money In The Bank

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Debut album from New York new wave ska band fronted by the dynamic Ali Culotta. Eight tracks of modern traditional ska engineered / mixed by Agent Jay and featuring Davd Hillyard of The Slackers. Energetic yet sweet, with three female singers leading the way, appeals to both 2-Tone & Jamaican fans. Includes a cover of Oingo Boingo's 'Dead Man's Party'. Tracklisting: Side A: 1. Wasted Youth 2. So Good 3. Dead Man's Party 4. Hold You Side B: 1. Rude Skank 2. Hugo 3. Stop the Presses 4. Finish Last

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play