Steven Price Suicide Squad Film Score

Release date:
November 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

A secret government agency run by Amanda Waller, named A.R.G.U.S creates a task force comprising super villains, the 'Suicide Squad'. They are assigned to execute dangerous tasks in exchange for shorter prison sentences. The Squad features Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Cara Delevingne and Jared Leto as perhaps the most scary and evil Joker ever seen. The score is written and composed by Steven Price, who won Academy, Bafta and several other awards for his 'Gravity' score. Available as an exclusive limited Harley Quinn fan edition of 666 individually numbered copies on pink vinyl (LP1) and blue vinyl (LP2). This special package includes a download coupon with 8 bonus tracks.

  • 1. A1. Task Force X
  • 2. A2. Arkham Asylum
  • 3. A3. I'm Going to Figure This Out
  • 4. A4. You Make My Teeth Hurt
  • 5. A5. I Want to Assemble a Task Force
  • 6. A6. Brother Our Time Has Come
  • 7. B1. a Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards
  • 8. B2. a Killer App
  • 9. B3. That's How I Cut and Run
  • 10. B4. We Got a Job to Do
  • 11. B5. You Die We Die
  • 12. B6. Harley and Joker
  • 13. C1. This Bird Is Baked
  • 14. C2. Hey Craziness
  • 15. C3. You Need a Miracle
  • 16. C4. Diablo's Story
  • 17. C5. the Squad
  • 18. D1. Are We Friends or Are We Foes?
  • 19. D2. She's Behind You
  • 20. D3. One Bullet Is All I Need
  • 21. D4. I Thought I'd Killed You
  • 22. D5. the Worst of the Worst

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play