Steve Miller Band The Joker Live In Concert

Release date:
January 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Steve Miller Band - "The Joker Live In Concert" / The Joker Live In Concert features live recordings of all 9 songs from The Joker album, including "Sugar Babe," "Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma" and the title track. The album was recorded during the band's tours in the mid-2000s.

  • 1. Come on in My Kitchen [Live]
  • 2. The Lovin' Cup [Live]
  • 3. Something to Believe in [Live]
  • 4. Evil [Live]
  • 5. Mary Lou [Live]
  • 6. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma [Live]
  • 7. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash [Live]
  • 8. Sugar Babe [Live]
  • 9. The Joker [Live]

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play