Release date:
August 23, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Stand Atlantic do not give a fuck what you think. It's exactly that attitude that has made them one of the "hottest artists in the world of rock music", according to Kerrang!. WAS HERE, the fourth album from Sydney's Stand Atlantic doesn't miss it mark. The band features collaboration with Sueco, PVRIS, Polaris, & Bruses, all heavy hitters in the alt, rock, metalcore scenes. Stand Atlantic continues to move forward selling tens of thousands of tickets & selling out dozens of venues along the way. Recent tours include shows with Pierce The Veil, I Prevail, Waterparks, and Mod Sun, and performed at Download Festival (UK) and Good Things Festival (AUS) They don't intend to ever slow down and have new music, bigger tours and more twists on the horizon. For fans of: Neck Deep, State Champs, ParamoreVinyl variant: White

  • 1. Wake Up-Sit Down-Shut Up
  • 2. Frenemies
  • 3. Girl$ [Feat. Pvris & Bruses]
  • 4. Freakin' Out
  • 5. Nose Bleed [Feat. Sueco]
  • 6. Love U Anyway
  • 7. Kissin' Killer Cobras
  • 8. Warz0Ne
  • 9. Criminal [Feat. Polaris]
  • 10. 17
  • 11. 17 // Reprize [One Take]
  • 12. G.A.G
  • 13. Rockstar
  • 14. Sex on the Beach
  • 15. Kill[H]Er

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play