Spice Boys - Glade

Spice Boys


Release date: January 19, 2018
Format: 12" Single
Punk Slime Recordings are proud to present Glade, the debut album from Umeå, Sweden garage rock act Spice Boys. Formed in late 2015 the band, made up of Adam Forsberg, Jesper Lindkivst, Emil Uppenberg and Sebastian Holmlund, first came together after Holmlund came up with the name and decided it was too good to not. The band quickly set to work on music and within a month they’d finished and recorded their debut EP Spice City, during a one night drunken session, which brought them the attention of the Stockholm based label PNKSLM Recordings.
Order vinyl:

19 January 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter