Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
猪俣猛とサウンド・リミテッド - Sounds & Sound


Sounds & Sound

Release date: July 31, 2020
Drummer who led the jazz scene in Japan with accurate stick work and musicality and an eye on the times, Takeshi Inomata's first album with Sound Limited formed at the end of the 60's. Starting with the theme song 'Mustache', which is beloved as one of the most iconic songs, it is a masterpiece full of dynamism and enthusiasm throughout.
  • 1. Theme-Mustache
  • 2. Tak's Tune
  • 3. Joint
  • 4. Monster
  • 5. Lullaby for Yuh
  • 6. Scotland Scene
  • 7. Theme
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

31 July 2020 / More records