Sopwith Camel Miraculous Hump Returns From The Moon (Limited White)

Release date:
February 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The American psychedelic rock band Sopwith Camel formed in the late 1965. The band only released two studio albums, their self-titled debut album and follow-up The Miraculous Hump Returns From The Moon in 1973. It features the popular tracks "Fazon", "Orange Peel" and "Coke, Suede And Waterbeds".

  • 1. Fazon
  • 2. Coke, Suede, and Waterbeds
  • 3. Dancin' Wizard
  • 4. Sleazy Street
  • 5. Orange Peel
  • 6. Oriental Fantasy
  • 7. Sneaky Smith
  • 8. Monkeys on the Moon
  • 9. Astronaut Food
  • 10. Brief Synthophonia

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play