Sleeping Giant Finished People

Release date:
October 21, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Available on vinyl for the first time ever and in the beautiful Atomic Splatter color! The Salt Lake City based band produced a monster of a hardcore record with enough heart to drill the band's infectious hooks into your brains. "Finished People" capitalizes on congregational hardcore worship anthems and challenges listeners everywhere to boldly love and spread the message of Jesus.

  • 1. Clutches
  • 2. Overthrow
  • 3. Finished People
  • 4. Death Knell
  • 5. Son of God, Son of Man
  • 6. Christus Victor
  • 7. Violence
  • 8. Brother's Keeper
  • 9. The Great Divorce
  • 10. Blood Meridian
  • 11. Victory

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play