Release date:
January 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Sleater-Kinney returns with Little Rope, one of the finest, most delicately layered records in the band's 30-year career. On the surface, Little Rope's ten songs veer from spare to anthemic, catchy to deliberately hard-turning. But beneath that are perhaps the most complex and subtle arrangements of any Sleater-Kinney record, and a lyrical and emotional compass pointed firmly in the direction of something both liberating and terrifying: the sense that only way to gain control is to let it go.

  • 1. Hell
  • 2. Needlessly Wild
  • 3. Say It Like You Mean It
  • 4. Hunt You Down
  • 5. Small Finds
  • 6. Don't Feel Right
  • 7. Six Mistakes
  • 8. Crusader
  • 9. Dress Yourself
  • 10. Untidy Creature

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play