Sky Empire The Shifting Tectonic Plates Of Power (Part One)

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

British Sky Empire is back with their second album "The Shifting Tectonic Plates of Power - Part One". This time has Jeff Scott Soto (Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Talisman, Journey) taken over the position as vocalist, and he is doing a fantastic job. The album will surely appeal to fans of both 70´s, 80´s and 90´s eras of progressive heavy rock/metal, but also to the fans of the new age spotless equilibrism of prog-artists, like Tesseract, Haken or Vola.

  • 1. Prolegomenon the Encomium of Creati
  • 2. On the Shores of Hallowed Haven
  • 3. The Emissary
  • 4. Into My Fathers Eyes
  • 5. Wayfarer
  • 6. The Last Days of Planet Fantasy
  • 7. House of Cards

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play