Skeleten Under Utopia (Blue)

Release date:
July 28, 2023
Buy vinyl:

On Skeleten's thrilling, immersive debut album, Under Utopia, the Sydney musician dares to imagine new ways of being that are not characterized by doom or despair. Across twelve tracks of free-flowing, transcendent, and often euphoric electronic music, Skeleten praises the power of comradery and community; while dreaming of a future that is joyously boundless.

  • 1. Generator
  • 2. Mirrored
  • 3. Walking on Your Name
  • 4. Heart Full of Tenderness
  • 5. Territory Day
  • 6. No Drones in the Afterlife
  • 7. Under Utopia
  • 8. Colour Room
  • 9. Right Here It's Only Love
  • 10. Sharing the Fire
  • 11. Everything We Need in the World

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play