Sinner Santa Muerte

Release date:
September 13, 2019
Buy vinyl:

After having delivered a top-notch album with "Tequila Suicice" in 2017 (reaching #49 in the German charts), the band around mastermind Mat Sinner (Primal Fear, Voodoo Circle, Rock meets Classic, and more) has created another all-killer-no-filler album! Featuring guests like Ronnie Romero (Rainbow) and Ricky Warwick (Black Star Riders) "Santa Muerte" Comes with an additional surprise for all the listeners: SINNER introduce Giorgia Colleluori - a permanent new member to the band, sharing vocal duties with Mat Sinner.

  • 1. Shine On
  • 2. Fiesta Y Copas (feat. Ronnie Romero)
  • 3. Santa Muerte
  • 4. Last Exit Hell [Explicit]
  • 5. What Went Wrong (feat. Ricky Warwick)
  • 6. Lucky 13
  • 7. Death Letter (feat. Magnus Karlsson)
  • 8. Craving
  • 9. The Wolf
  • 10. Misty Mountain
  • 11. The Ballad of Jack
  • 12. Stormy Night
  • 13. Sorry (Bonus Track)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play