Silvertomb Edge Of Existence

Release date:
November 1, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl LP pressing. Formed in the wake of Type O Negative and Seventh Void, Silvertomb is the latest musical endeavor of Kenny Hickey (Type O Negative, Seventh Void), Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Danzig) and Hank Hell (Seventh Void, Inhuman). This time teaming up with New York hardcore veteran Joseph James (Agnostic Front, Inhuman) on guitar and Aaron Joos (Awaken The Shadow, Empyreon) on keys, guitar, and backing vocals, the band builds on musical influences like Pink Floyd and Black Sabbath to form a bone crushing, mind blowing, sonic journey into the underbelly of human emotion. The concept of Edge of Existence explores Hickey's personal struggles with addiction, love, and suicide, and the death of his singer/frontman Peter Steele in 2010 and subsequent disbandment of Type O Negative.

  • 1. Insomnia/Sunrise
  • 2. Love You Without No Lies
  • 3. So True
  • 4. Not Your Savior
  • 5. One Of You
  • 6. Right Of Passage/Crossing Over
  • 7. Eulogy/Requiem
  • 8. Sleeping On Nails And Wine
  • 9. Waiting

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play