Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Sigur Rós - Variations In Darkness

Sigur Rós

Variations In Darkness

Release date: August 30, 2019
Label: Krunk
Format: LP Album
A score of high Nordic drama from unreleased Sigur Rós material, as well as multitracks of chosen songs from the band’s catalogue. The music was premiered at Nordur og nidur festival, to soundtrack choreographed performances from the Iceland Dance Company.
  • 1. The Hungry Ghosts, We Live in an Old Chaos of the Sun
  • 2. The Silence of Animals, The Truth is it Wanted to Cave in
Order vinyl:

30 August 2019 / More records