Signum Regis Undivided

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The melodic power metal band Signum Regis is back with their impressive new album "Undivided"! On the album you will find fast power metal songs, epic heavy metal songs, lots of catchy melodies, neoclassical influences and uplifting lyrics.Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Kamelot, Evergrey) and artwork by Uwe Jarling (Grave Digger, Mystic Prophecy). Don't miss out on "Undivided", an impressive uplifting power metal album that should be perfect for fans of melodic power metal and heavy metal and bands like Helloween, Stratovarius, Theocracy and Stryper!

  • 1. Daniel's Prophecy
  • 2. Ministry of Truth
  • 3. Salt of the Earth
  • 4. Pilgrim Road
  • 5. Prepare for War
  • 6. Shield My Soul
  • 7. Sea of Galilee
  • 8. Interpreter of Dreams
  • 9. Undivided
  • 10. Servants of the Fallen One

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play