Sign Libra Hidden Beauty

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Sign Libra's third album Hidden Beauty is an intimate voyage through feminine nature, playfully illustrated as a musical collage with subtexts and cloaked allusions waiting around each corner. Like a record stored away in a sleeve, Hidden Beauty is a chance not only to be heard but seen and felt: to release the invisible and bring fragility to the surface.

  • 1. Le Chat
  • 2. Amber
  • 3. Daybreak
  • 4. Aqua
  • 5. Clocks
  • 6. Zephyr
  • 7. Carte Blanche
  • 8. D├ęgel
  • 9. Coco de Mer
  • 10. Tambourine

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play