Sign Crushes Motorist Hurting (Ultra Clearwith Blue Splatter)

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Ultra Clear with Blue Splatter. Hurting is the second and most recent album from the extremely popular slowcore, lo-fi bedroom artist sign crushes motorist, who has also released music under the name Birth Day. Hurting was released in June 2023 with much anticipation from the online slowcore scene. Sign crushes motorist is 18-year old Liam, who lives in Belfast. He has built a large following online with 58K Instagram followers and over 3M Spotify monthly listeners.

  • 1. Start
  • 2. Further
  • 3. I'm So Sorry
  • 4. Gentle
  • 5. Wedding Night
  • 6. Love Me
  • 7. Manifesto
  • 8. I'm Always Here
  • 9. Amare
  • 10. Death of a Heart

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play