Release date:
August 9, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Hailing from a small country with big dreams, Siamese stands out as a beacon of hope in the Danish music scene. Drawing inspiration from bands likeArchitects and Bad Omens, Siamese navigates the contemporary heavy music landscape with finesse.As they gear up for their upcoming album "ELEMENTS," Siamese embarks on a journey of exploration and evolution. With tracks already gainingtraction on Octane and Kerrang! Radio, "ELEMENTS" not only showcases their heavier sound but also commemorates their 10-year journey asSiamese and having shared stages with heavyweights such as Korn, Corey Taylor, Nothing More and Beartooth it is clear that for Siamese, the journeyis far from over. After all, how can you slow down when you've stared down the end and emerged victorious?

  • 1. The Shape of Water (Feat. Ten56)
  • 2. Vertigo
  • 3. Predator
  • 4. Chemistry
  • 5. Through My Head (Feat. Resolve)
  • 6. On Fire
  • 7. God Is a Woman
  • 8. Utopia
  • 9. Hurricane
  • 10. This Is Not a Song

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play