Shivaree I Oughtta Give You A Shot In The Head For Making Me Live In This Dump

Release date:
April 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. I Oughtta Give You a Shot in the Head for Making Me Live in This Dump is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band Shivaree. The album was originally released in 1999 and featured their big hit "Goodnight Moon", which featured in the tv-series Dawson's Creek and the films Kill Bill: Volume 2 and Silver Linings Playbook. The album spawned a second single, "Bossa Nova".

  • 1. Cannibal King
  • 2. Bossa Nova
  • 3. Daring Lousy Guy
  • 4. Arlington Girl
  • 5. Oh, No
  • 6. Lunch
  • 7. Goodnight Moon
  • 8. I Don't Care
  • 9. Pimp
  • 10. Idiot Waltz
  • 11. Ash Wednesday
  • 12. Arrivederci

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play