Shakira Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran (Sapphire Edition)

Release date:
March 22, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Global superstar Shakira’s 12th studio album, ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’, features 8 brand new songs and a remix in addition to 7 global smash hits, including “Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro, “Monotonía” with Ozuna, “TQG” with Karol G, “Acrostico”, and the record-breaking viral collaboration with Bizarrap, “Music sessions vol. 53”.

The sapphire edition of ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran', available only at Amazon, has exclusive artwork and a sapphire blue swirled vinyl.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play