Scott Raines Street Survivors: The True Story Of The Lynyrd Skynyrd Plane Crash

Release date:
July 3, 2020
Buy vinyl:

The soundtrack to the long-awaited feature-length dramatic retelling of the 1977 plane crash that killed several members of Lynyrd Skynyrd and changed the course of southern music forever!Includes a superb rendition of the Skynyrd classic "Call Me The Breeze" performed by Pat Travers as well as moving songs performed by the sons of Skynyrd drummer Artimus Pyle!Available on both CD and on limited edition vinyl in your choice of either BLUE or WHITE!

  • 1. Southern Feeling (Last Day) - Marshall Pyle
  • 2. Wish - Lorenzo Green
  • 3. Black Creek - Chris Pyle
  • 4. Curse - Chris Pyle
  • 5. Rattlesanke - Chris Pyle
  • 6. In Memory of - Bryan Mabry & Chris Leuzinger
  • 7. Street Survivor - Scott Raines
  • 8. 6 Souls (Score)
  • 9. Call Me the Breeze - Pat Travers

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play