Say Hi Caterpillar Centipede

Release date:
September 7, 2018
Buy vinyl:

Caterpillar Centipede is the twelfth record by Seattle band Say Hi, the indie-pop solo project of multi-instrumentalist Eric Elbogen. Since 2002, the songwriter's knack for hooky melodies, quirky lyricism and crunchy production has garnered a devoted cult following and critical acclaim. This new full-length, inspired by a vivid dream about a centaur named David Bowie, is his most focused and catchy album yet, with ten rock gems that will worm their way into your heart in whatever way possible (hence: the title of the record).

  • 1. Don't Go Like That, No
  • 2. Every Gauge Is on Empty
  • 3. Mathematicians
  • 4. Sweaters
  • 5. I Just Wanna Go Home
  • 6. Green With Envy
  • 7. Makin' Faces Like (You Ate a Lemon)
  • 8. Outside, Lookin' In
  • 9. Neon Signs
  • 10. Dreaming the Day Away

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play