Saxon Forever Free (Translucent Blue)

Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Forever Free is the eleventh studio album by heavy metal band Saxon and was released in 1992. On this album the band returned to form and fully embraced the down-to-earth, hard-hitting heavy metal style they are known for. This is an album with some of Saxon's strongest, catchiest, and heaviest songs, including it's title track and "Cloud Nine". This album is filled with riff machines and speed metal pounders which every metal fan will love.

  • 1. Forever Free
  • 2. Hole in the Sky
  • 3. Just Wanna Make Love to You
  • 4. Get Down and Dirty
  • 5. Iron Wheels
  • 6. One Step Away
  • 7. Can't Stop Rockin'
  • 8. Nighthunter
  • 9. Grind
  • 10. Cloud Nine

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play