Sarah Jarosz Polaroid Lovers

Release date:
January 26, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Sarah Jarosz - "Polaroid Lovers" / Polaroid Lovers is the 7th studio album from four-time GRAMMY winner Sarah Jarosz. Produced by Daniel Tashian, Polaroid Lovers is a bold, creative statement that sees Jarosz exploring new sonic territory. The 11 songs on the album, all co-written by Jarosz with songwriters including Tashian, Jon Randall, Ruston Kelly and Natalie Hemby, touch on themes both personal and universal: love, longing, and finding one's place in the world.

  • 1. Jealous Moon
  • 2. When the Lights Go Out
  • 3. Runaway Train
  • 4. The Way It Is Now
  • 5. Dying Ember
  • 6. Columb& 89th
  • 7. Take the High Road
  • 8. Don't Break Down on Me
  • 9. Days Can Turn Around
  • 10. Good at What I Do
  • 11. Mezcal and Lime

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play