Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Sarah Harmer - I'm A Mountain

Sarah Harmer

I'm A Mountain

Release date: December 20, 2019
Label: Arts & Crafts
In 2005 Canadian singer-songwriter Sarah Harmer released I'm A Mountain, a beautiful collection of folk and country tinged originals, accompanied by a few choice covers, including Dolly Parton's 'Will He Be Waiting For Me'. Unlike her two previous albums, You Were Here and All of Our Names, I'm A Mountain is an acoustic folk and bluegrass album for the most part. Harmer received three Juno Award nominations for her work on the album, which is available 12/6 on vinyl in the US via Arts & Crafts.
  • 1. The Ring
  • 2. I Am Aglow
  • 3. Oleander
  • 4. I'm A Mountain
  • 5. Goin' Out
  • 6. Will He Be Waiting For Me?
  • 7. Escarpment Blues
  • 8. The Phoenix
  • 9. Salamandre
  • 10. Luther's Got The Blues
  • 11. How Deep In The Valley
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 December 2019 / More records