Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Sarah Harmer - All Of Our Names

Sarah Harmer

All Of Our Names

Release date: December 20, 2019
Label: Arts Crafts
In 2000 Sarah Harmer released her beautiful and personal You Were Here album to critical acclaim. TIME called it "The year's best debut," raves from Rolling Stone, Billboard, and many others poured in and Harmer became a star in her native Canada with her first Platinum record. Four years later she delivered on the promise of You Were Here with All of Our Names, 11 stunning new songs from one of today's finest singer-songwriters. Available 12/6 in the US on vinyl via Arts & Crafts.
  • 1. Pendulums
  • 2. Almost
  • 3. Greeting Card Aisle
  • 4. New Enemy
  • 5. Silver Road
  • 6. Dandelions In Bullet Holes
  • 7. Things To Forget
  • 8. Came On Lion
  • 9. Took It All
  • 10. Tether
  • 11. Go To Sleep
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 December 2019 / More records