Santana Soul Sacrifice

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

VIVA LA SANTANA! Guitar icon Santana is celebrated with this eye-popping tri-color vinyl pressing! Includes vintage live and studio recordings recorded in the band's hometown of San Francisco including a smoking hot version of their hit single "Evil Ways" recorded at the world famous Fillmore theater! The colors of the vinyl represent Santana's country of origin, Mexico!

  • 1. Soul Sacrifice
  • 2. Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba)
  • 3. Evil Ways (Live)
  • 4. With a Little Help from My Friends
  • 5. El Corazon Manda
  • 6. Acapulco Sunrise
  • 7. Coconut Grove
  • 8. Travelin' Blues
  • 9. Let's Get Ourselves Together

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play