Sang-Hee Kim Sings Tom Jones

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Kim Sang-Hee, representing of Korean Jazz & Pops singer, sings songs of a popular British singer: Tom Jones, which are related to an American composer: Burt Freeman Bacharach. The work of the accompaniments are also brilliant. Originally released on CD in Oct. 2022. At last it's vinyl record version will be released for Seoul Record Fair limitedly!

  • 1. Green Green Grass of Home
  • 2. Little Green Apple
  • 3. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 4. Delilah
  • 5. It's Not Unusual
  • 6. Love Me Tonight
  • 7. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  • 8. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 9. This Girl in Love with You
  • 10. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
  • 11. The April Fools
  • 12. Say a Little Prayer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play