Salad Ice Cream (With Autographed Print)

Release date:
October 13, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Reissue of the 1997 album from Britpop outfit Salad • RIYL Elastica, Echobelly, Sleeper • Critically received as one of their best albums, the album shows a clear development from their earlier playing days and imbibes a more refined, skilled sound palette • Produced by veteran musician and producer Donald Ross Skinner, guitarist for Edwyn Collins and Julian Cope • Features the tracks 'Cardboard King' and 'Yeah Yeah' • Pressed up on 140g black vinyl • Comes with an exclusive signed print from lead singer Marijna Van Der Vlugt.

  • 1. U.V
  • 2. Yeah Yeah
  • 3. Written By a Man
  • 4. Broken Bird
  • 5. Wanna Be Free
  • 6. A Size More Woman Than Her
  • 7. Cardboy King
  • 8. Namedrops
  • 9. Foreign Cow
  • 10. Terrible Day
  • 11. Wolves Over Washington
  • 12. The Sky's Our Terminal

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play