Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Safari - All Right In The Night


All Right In The Night

Release date: August 14, 2020
This release features Toshiyuki Otoku, a jazz keyboardist who has made a career with George Otsuka and Shigeharu Mukai. Safari is a fantastic fusion group, mainly consisting of two people from California, including Gregg Lee who played bass in groups from Caldera to Native Sun. This is the first 7-inch single released from their only album in 1984, with AOR-Light Funk 'All Right In The Night', with mixed vibe tones on the A side. The B-side features a summer-feeling mellow floater 'The Morning After'.
  • 1. All Right in the Night
  • 2. The Morning After
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

14 August 2020 / More records